My Characters Brought to Life!

Just a quick post to invite you to the coolest thing ever!

LIVE Table Read!

The amazing, talented folks at Next Arc Studios are going to perform a LIVE table read of my script for Tracy Queen, Volume 1 this Wednesday!

A group of wonderful professional voice actors will come together to bring my favorite characters to life.

It’s literally every writer’s dream come true. I’m so excited!

And I want you to be there!

Come Listen!

The table read is going to be held on Next Arc Studios’ private Discord server!

Discord is an invitation-only, totally private social media platform that you can join for free! It includes no advertising, no algorithms, and no data gathering. In fact, it’s kind of the best thing out there for positive communities coming together to celebrate art.

You can join Next Arc Studios’ Discord for free, then sit in on the table read on Wednesday evening and join the live chat! We’ll be giving away copies of Tracy Queen comics during the live event, too, so you could walk away a winner!

So drop by to find out what Tracy Queen, Nikola, Grandfather, and other characters sound like! The table read starts Wednesday, March 30, at 6:00 Mountain Time (that’s 8:00 Eastern, 7:00 Central, 5:00 Pacific). See you there!

Subscribe to my newsletter and get a look inside my smexy graphic novel…followed by updates every month! Or listen to my podcast, read my memoir or my comics, or visit my zombie sanctuary!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.